Case Number: 11-0211

Consolidations

  • Kelly Armstrong Turner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    kturner@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
  • Mary Cegelski, Frist Communications, LLC
    3340 W. Market St.
    Akron, OH 44333

    mcegelski@firstcomm.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2011
  • Thomas Dethlefs
    Gallatin River Communications, L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    1801 California St., 10th Fl.
    Denver, CO 80202

    thomas.dethlefs@centurylink.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2011
  • Theodore T. Eidukas, Atty. for Geneseo Telephone Company, Cambridge Telephone Company
    and Henry County Telephone Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    teidukas@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Carmen L. Fosco, Atty. for Frontier
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carmen.fosco@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2011
  • William A. Haas
    McLeodUSA Telecommunications Services, Inc.
    One Martha's Way
    Hiawatha, IA 52233

    william.haas@paetec.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2011
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2011
  • Nancy J. Hertel, AT&T General Attorney
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Rm. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    nw1783@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2011
  • Edward C. Hurley, Atty. for Geneseo Telephone Company, Cambridge Telephone Company
    and Henry County Telephone Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60654

    ehurley@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/29/2011
  • Catherine E. James, Esq.
    Atty. for Intervenors
    Kelley, Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cjames@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2011
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Intervenors
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2011
  • John Marlett, Atty. for Intervenors
    Loewenstein Hagen & Smith, P.C.
    1204 S. Fourth St.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    jm@lhoslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2011
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Atty. for Intervenors
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Intervenors
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2011
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/19/2014
  • Mark Ortlieb, General Attorney
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Rm. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mo2753@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2014
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Frontier
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2011
  • Scott Rubins, General Manager
    Geneseo Telephone Company
    Cambridge Telephone Company & Henry County Telephone Company
    111 E. First St.
    PO Box 330
    Geneseo, IL 61254

    telco@geneseo.net
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2011
  • David O. Rudd, Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    d/b/a CenturyLink
    107 W. Cook St., Ste. A
    Springfield, IL 62704

    dorudd@aol.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/28/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/27/2011
  • Kevin Saville, Associate General Counsel
    Frontier Communications Corporation
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/20/2011
  • Pamela Hollick, Vice President
    Regulatory-Midwest Region
    tw telecom of illinois, inc.
    4625 W. 86th St., #500
    Indianapolis, IN 46268

    pamela.hollick@twtelecom.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2011
  • Gary L. Smith, Atty. for Intervenors
    Loewenstein, Hagen & Smith, P.C.
    1204 S. Fourth St.
    Springfield, IL 62703-2229

    lexsmith@lhoslaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/15/2011
  • Michael W. Ward, Atty. for Cable Television and Communications
    Association of Illinois
    Ward & Ward, P.C.
    One Rotary Center
    1560 Sherman Ave., Ste. 310
    Evanston, IL 60201

    mwward@dnsys.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2012
  • John F. Ward Jr., Atty. for Cable Television and Communications
    Association of Illinois
    Ward & Ward, P.C.
    One Rotary Center
    1560 Sherman Ave., Ste. 310
    Evanston, IL 60201

    jfward@levelerllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2012
  • Donald E. Weihl, Atty. for Harrisonville Telephone Company
    Greensfelder Hemker & Gale, P.C.
    12 Wolf Creek, Ste. 100
    Belleville, IL 62226

    dew@greensfelder.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/02/2013
  • James Zolnierek, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jzolnier@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/08/2011