Case Number: 11-0178

  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 03/29/2013
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2011
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    6100 Emerald Pkwy.
    Dublin, OH 43016

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2011
  • Yassir Rashid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave
    Springfield, IL 62701

    yrashid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2011
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty, for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2011
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2011
  • Michael Strong, Atty, for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2011
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2011
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty, for Interstate Gas Supply, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2011
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2011