Case Number: 11-0145

11 results
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2011
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2011
  • Robert Garcia, Manager
    Regulatory Strategies
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    444 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    robert.garcia1@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2011
  • David Gilbert, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    dgilbert@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2011
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/21/2011
  • Alan W. Nicgorski, Atty. for Complainant
    Scandaglia & Ryan
    55 E. Monroe St., Ste. 3440
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anicgorski@scandagliaryan.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2011
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2011
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th FL
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2011
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2011
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/14/2011