Case Number: 10-0716

7 results
  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/15/2010
  • Barbara Baran
    Legal Services Dept.
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bcbaran@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2010
  • Jodi J. Caro
    Legal Services
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jjcaro@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2010
  • David Gilbert, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    dgilbert@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/15/2010
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/13/2011
  • Mary Klyasheff, Assistant General Counsel
    Office of General Counsel
    Peoples Gas Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 20th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/21/2010
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/18/2011