Case Number: 10-0688

  • John D. Albers, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jalbers@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2010
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2010
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2010
  • Burma Jones, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bjones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/15/2010
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/13/2011
  • Jerome Mierzwa, Vice President
    Exeter Associates
    10480 Little Patuxent Pkwy., Ste. 300
    Columbia, MD 21044

    jmierzwa@exeterassociates.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/04/2012
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2010
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2010
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2010
  • Kimberly J. Swan
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kswan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2012
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Illinois Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2010
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    200 W. Washington St.
    Springfield, IL 62701-1117

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2010
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/13/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/01/2012
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2010