Case Number: 10-0519

  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2010
    Removed from Service List on 02/06/2012
  • Celia Christensen
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cchristensen@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/23/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Caitlin A. Cline, Atty. for Respondent
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60647

    cacline@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/22/2011
    Removed from Service List on 12/22/2011
  • Janice A. Dale, Chief Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2010
  • Mark W. DeMonte, Atty. for Respondent
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mdemonte@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/22/2011
  • Rebecca Devens, Environmental Policy Associate
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rdevens@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/03/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Managing Associate General Counsel
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2010
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Respondent
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    cwflynn@jonesday.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/22/2011
  • Orijit Ghoshal, Law Clerk / Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    oghoshal@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/12/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Brian P. Granahan, Chief Legal Counsel
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    brian.granahan@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/01/2014
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Leslie D. Haynes, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2010
  • Jennifer Hinman, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jhinman@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/25/2011
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Nicole T. Luckey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    nluckey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Karen L. Lusson, Sr. Assistant Attorney General
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2010
  • Bryan McDaniel, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington St., Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    bmcdaniel@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Mark Pruitt, Director
    Illinois Power Agency
    James R. Thompson Center
    Floor 3, Ste. 3-355
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mark.pruitt@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2010
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2010
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/02/2010
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Anthony Star
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-504
    Chicago, IL 60601

    anthony.star@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/06/2013
  • Michael R. Strong, Chief Legal Officer
    Illinois Power Agency
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. N-506
    Chicago, IL 60601

    michael.strong@illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/14/2012
    Removed from Service List on 06/08/2012
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Policy Director
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2010
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Ameren Utilities
    607 E. Adams St.
    Springfield, IL 62739

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/30/2010
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/31/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2012
  • Cathy C. Yu
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cyu@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/08/2012