Case Number: 10-0400

Consolidations

  • Darin Burk, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dburk@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2010
  • Caitlin A. Cline, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Company
    d/b/a Ameren Illinois
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60647

    cacline@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/03/2010
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/09/2010
    Removed from Service List on 02/15/2011
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry, Central Illinois Public Service Company
    d/b/a AmerenCIPS
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2010
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Central Illinois Light Company
    d/b/a AmerenCILCO
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    cwflynn@jonesday.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/15/2010
  • James V. Olivero
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jolivero@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/29/2010
  • Conrad S. Rubinkowski
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    crubinko@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2010
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Central Illinois Light Company
    d/b/a AmerenCILCO
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601

    adsturtevant@jonesday.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/15/2010
    Removed from Service List on 11/03/2010
  • Steven R. Sullivan, Sr. Vice President
    Central Illinois Public Service Company
    d/b/a AmerenCIPS
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149, MC 1300
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    ssullivan@ameren.com
    Respondent
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2010
    Removed from Service List on 08/18/2010
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2010
  • Matthew R. Tomc, Central Illinois Public Service Company
    d/b/a AmerenCIPS
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2010
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Central Illinois Public Service Company
    d/b/a AmerenCIPS
    607 E. Adams St.
    Springfield, IL 62739

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2010
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/29/2010