Case Number: 10-0398

  • Angela L. Anderson
    NorthStar Consulting Group
    1152 W. Fulton Market, #3A
    Chicago, IL 60607

    aandersonblue@cs.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/30/2011
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2011
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2010
    Removed from Service List on 08/13/2010
  • David Gilbert, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    dgilbert@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2010
    Removed from Service List on 02/01/2012
  • Gerald Haberkorn, Atty. for Just Energy Illinois Corp.
    d/b/a U.S. Energy Savings Corp. d/b/a Just Energy
    Lowis & Gellen LLP
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    ghaberkorn@lowis-gellen.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2010
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Respondent
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Jennifer L. Lin
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jlin@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2010
    Removed from Service List on 02/09/2012
  • Martin W. McManaman, Atty. for Respondent
    Lowis & Gellen LLP
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60606

    martym@lowis-gellen.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2010
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2010
  • Nora A. Naughton
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    nnaughto@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2010
  • Christie Redd Hicks
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    crhicks@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/20/2010
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Respondent
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/31/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Respondent
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Respondent
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/28/2010
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for Respondent
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2011
    Removed from Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Respondent
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2011
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Respondent
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2010