Case Number: 10-0390

  • Mona Elsaid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    melsaid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/21/2010
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2010
  • Andrew J. Hertneky, President
    Edison Mission Solutions, LLC
    One International Pl.
    Boxton, MA 02110

    ahertneky@edisonmission.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/01/2010
  • Emmitt C. House, Atty. for Edison Mission Solutions, LLC
    Gonzales, Saggio & Harlan, L.L.P.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emmitt_house@gshllc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2010
  • Tiffany Ingram, Atty. for Edison Mission Solutions, LLC
    Gonzalez Saggio and Harlan, LLC
    180 N. Stetson Ave., Ste. 4525
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tiffany_ingram@gshllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2010
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/21/2010