Case Number: 10-0174

7 results
  • Calvin Craib, President
    Mediacom Telephony of Illinois, LLC
    100 Crystal Run Rd.
    Middletown, NY 10941

    ccraib@mediacomcc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2010
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Mediacom Telephony of Illinois, LLC
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2010
  • Patrick L. Morse
    C-R Telephone Company
    d/b/a Fairpoint Communications / C-R Telephone Company
    908 W. Frontview
    PO Box 199
    Dodge City, KS 67801-0199

    pmorse@fairpoint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2010
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for C-R Telephone Company d/b/a
    Fairpoint Communications / C-R Telephone Company
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/04/2010
  • Les Rains
    C-R Telephone Company
    d/b/a Fairpoint Communications / C-R Telephone Company
    102 E. Kirkwood St.
    PO Box 279
    Odin, IL 62870-0279

    lrains@fairpoint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/24/2010
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Captiol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/05/2010
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/05/2010