Case Number: 10-0141

Consolidations

  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2010
  • Darryl Bradford, Senior Vice President
    Regulatory and Energy Policy & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle, 33rd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60605

    darryl.bradford@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2010
    Removed from Service List on 03/09/2012
  • Terrance Hilliard, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    thilliard@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2010
  • Sheena Kight-Garlisch, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    skight@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/01/2010
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/08/2012
  • G. Darryl Reed, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    gdreed@sidley.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2010
  • Joseph R. Trpik Jr.
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle, 33rd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60605

    joseph.trpik@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/12/2010