Case Number: 10-0118

6 results
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/17/2010
  • Michael Harris, CEO
    Board of Directors Officer
    Unified Energy Services, LLC
    3900 Essex, Ste. 750
    Houston, TX 77027

    michael.harris@unifiedenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2010
  • Rob James, Atty.
    Unified Energy Services, LLC
    1111 Bagby, Ste. 4900
    Houston, TX 77002

    rob.james@chalksea.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/21/2010
  • Kirsty Norvell, Director
    Contract Administration
    Unified Energy Services, LLC
    3900 Essex, Ste. 750
    Houston, TX 77027

    kirsty.norvell@unifiedenergy.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2010
  • Yassir Rashid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave
    Springfield, IL 62701

    yrashid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/17/2010
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/17/2010