Case Number: 10-0109

  • Stephen Bennett
    Exelon Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Wayne Bollinger, General Manager
    Electric
    Nordic Energy Services, LLC
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Roy L. Boston, Manager
    Strategic Planning & Policy, East
    Sempra Energy Solutions LLC
    1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 660
    Downers Grove, IL 60515

    rboston@semprasolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2010
  • Jon M. Casadont, Chief Legal Officer
    BlueStar Energy Services, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jcasadont@bluestarenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/17/2010
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Brenda Crockett, Vice President
    Champion Energy, LLC
    13831 NW Fwy., Ste. 250
    Houston, TX 77040

    bcrockett@championenergyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Louis D'Alessandris
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    ldalessandris@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/22/2010
  • James C. Deering, President
    625 Plainfield Rd., Ste. 226
    Willowbrook, IL 60527

    jdeering@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Jay H. Dillavou
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    jhdillavou@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Laura DiNicola
    FirstEnergy Solutions Corp.
    395 Ghent Rd.
    Akron, OH 44333

    ldinicola@firstenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Carmen Fosco
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    cfosco@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/24/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2010
  • Gerard T. Fox
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    Two Prudential Plaza
    180 N. Stetson St., Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2010
  • Robert Garcia
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    444 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    robert.garcia1@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2010
  • John Gomoll
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1111 W. 22nd St., 8th Fl.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

    gomolj@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2010
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Richard J. Hudson, Director
    Regulatory & Legislative Affairs
    Consolidate Edison Solutions
    603 N. Taylor Ave.
    Pittsburg, PA 15212

    hudsonr@conedsolutions.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2010
  • Charles C. Iannello, Regional Manager
    U.S. Regulatory Affairs
    Just Energy
    6345 Dixie Rd., Ste. 200
    Mississauga, ON L5T 2E6
    CANADA

    ciannello@justenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2010
  • Amanda C. Jones, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    amanda.jones@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 05/21/2010
  • Esther Kang, Interim Regulatory Policy
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    500 W. Madison St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60025

    ekang@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/14/2010
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Madelon A. Kuchera, Asst. General Counsel
    Regulatory
    BlueStar Networks, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60654

    mkuchera@aepenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/17/2010
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    4700 W. Guadalupe St., Ste. A331
    Austin, TX 78751

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Tom Leigh
    Ameren Energy Marketing
    MC 902
    1701 Gratiot
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Tim F. LoCascio, Manager
    Regulatory Affairs
    Liberty Power Holdings, LLC
    1901 W. Cypress Creek Rd., Ste. 600
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

    tlocascio@libertypowercorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2010
  • Mark J. McGuire
    MC2 Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Carla S. Meiners
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303-0657

    csmeiners@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Eve Moran, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    emoran@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/18/2010
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/22/2010
  • Vu Nguyen
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    vnguyen@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th FL
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2010
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    5400 Frantz Rd. Ste. 350
    Dublin, OH 43016

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2010
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/18/2010
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Intervenors
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/22/2010
  • Michael Strong, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1263

    michael.strong@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2010
    Removed from Service List on 02/29/2012
  • Charles S. Tenorio, Principal Regulatory Specialist
    Regulatory Strategies & Services
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    charles.tenorio@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2010
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Intervenors
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Kevin Wright
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
  • Cathy Yu, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cathy.yu@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2010
    Removed from Service List on 07/01/2010