Case Number: 09-0615

6 results
  • Caitlin Dorsey, Director
    Research & Compliance
    E1, LLC
    123 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cdorsey@eone.pro
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2009
  • Mona Elsaid, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    melsaid@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2009
  • Craig J. Foster, CEO
    E1, LLC
    123 N. Wacker Dr., 7th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cfoster@callone.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2009
  • Phil Hardas, ALJ's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    phardas@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/24/2009
  • Bruce N. Menkes, Atty. for E1, LLC
    Mandell Menkes LLC
    333 West Wacker Drive, Suite 300
    Chicago, IL 60606

    bmenkes@mandellmenkes.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/23/2009
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/24/2009