Case Number: 09-0548

Consolidations

  • Richard C. Balough, Atty. for ACLPOA
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602

    rbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2009
  • John Bayler, General Manager
    Lake Wildwood Association, Inc.
    1000 Lake Wildwood Dr.
    Varna, IL 61375

    jrbayler@lake-wildwood.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/04/2010
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2013
  • Cheryl Dancey Balough, Atty. for ACLPOA
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602-3927

    cbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2009
  • John Hoy, Director, Regulatory Accounting
    Apple Canyon Utility Company
    Utilities Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    jphoy@uiwater.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/12/2009
  • Philip F. Jensen, Attorney
    Hammer, Simon & Jensen
    775 Sinsinawa Ave.
    East Dubuque, IL 61025

    pfjensen@galenalink.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2010
    Removed from Service List on 07/22/2010
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2009
  • Paula A. Lange, General Manager
    Apple Canyon Lake Property Owners Assn.
    14A157 Canyon Club Dr.
    Apple River, IL 61001

    generalmanager@applecanyonlake.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/29/2009
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2009
  • Steven M. Lubertozzi, Executive Director of Regulatory Accounting
    Utilities, Inc.
    2335 Sanders Rd.
    Northbrook, IL 60062

    smlubertozzi@uiwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2009
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2010
  • Scott J. Rubin, Atty. for ACLPOA/LWA
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/03/2010
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2010
  • W. Michael Seidel, Atty. for Respondent
    Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC
    200 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mseidel@howardandhoward.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2009
  • Thomas Q. Smith, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tsmith@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2009
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2009
    Removed from Service List on 06/05/2013