Case Number: 09-0373

57 results
  • Kavita Athanikar
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kchopra@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/06/2010
  • Kyle C. Barry, Atty. for Illinois Wind Energy Association
    McGuireWoods LLP
    One Old State Capitol Plz., Ste. 410
    Springfield, IL 62701

    kbarry@mwcllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2009
  • Stephen Bennett, Retail Policy Manager
    East/Midwest
    Exelong Energy Company
    300 Exelon Way
    Kenneth Square, PA 19348

    stephen.bennett@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • James Blessing, Manager
    Power Supply Acquisition
    1901 Chouteau Ave., MC 1450
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    jblessing@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/27/2009
  • Kevin Borgia, Executive Director
    The Illinois Wind Energy Association
    4745 N. Artesian Ave., Garden Ste.
    Chicago, IL 60625-2901

    kborgia@windforillinois.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2009
  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Darryl Bradford, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
    Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle, 33rd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60605

    darryl.bradford@comed.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2009
  • Sean R. Brady
    Wind on the Wires
    858 W. Armitage Ave., Ste. 239
    Chicago, IL 60614-4329

    sbrady@windonthewires.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2009
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Joseph Condo, General Counsel
    Invenergy Wind North America LLC
    One S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2020
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jcondo@invenergyllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2009
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2009
  • Joseph Dominguez
    Exelon Generation Company, LLC
    10 S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    joseph.dominguez@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2009
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/27/2009
  • Carl Edman, Atty. for Exelon Generation Company, LLC
    Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP
    1440 New York Ave., N.W.
    Washington, DC 20005

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2009
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2009
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2009
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/27/2009
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/16/2009
  • Barton D. Ford, Vice President
    Tenaska Inc.
    1701 E. Lamar Blvd., Ste. 100
    Arlington, TX 76006

    bford@tenaska.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/30/2009
  • Carmen Fosco
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    cfosco@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2009
  • John Gomoll
    c/o Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1111 W. 22nd St., 8th Fl.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

    gomolj@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Craig Gordon, Sales Executive
    Ameren Energy Marketing Company
    PO Box 66149
    1710 Gratiot St.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    cgordon@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2009
  • Freddi Greenberg, Atty. for WM Illinois Renewable Energy, L.L.C.
    & WM Renewable Energy L.L.C.
    1603 Orrington Avenue Ste 1050
    Evanston, IL 60201

    flgreenberg@flglaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2009
  • Susan J. Hedman, Environmental Counsel
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    69 W. Washington St., 18th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    shedman@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2009
  • David S. Hennen
    Ameren Energy Marketing Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    dhennen@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2009
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Emmitt C. House, Atty. for Iberdrola Renewables, Inc.
    Gonzales, Saggio & Harlan, L.L.P.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emmitt_house@gshllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2009
  • Jonathan C. Huckabay, Atty. for APX, Inc.
    McDermott Will & Emery LLP
    227 W. Monroe St.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jhuckabay@mwe.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2009
  • Jose Ibietatorremendia
    APX, Inc.
    111 River St., Ste. 1204
    Hoboken, NJ 07030

    jibieta@apx.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/28/2009
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2009
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for The Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2009
  • Robert Kelter
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2009
  • Joseph L. Lakshmanan, Managing Director-Regulatory Affairs
    Regulatory & Legal Affairs
    Dynegy
    133 S. Fourth St., Ste. 306
    Springfield, IL 62701-1232

    joseph.l.lakshmanan@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2009
  • Gregory K. Lawrence, Atty. for APX, Inc.
    McDermott Will & Emery LLP
    28 State St.
    Boston, MA 02109-1175

    greg.lawrence@cwt.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2009
  • Tom Leigh
    AmerenEnergy Marketing
    400 S. Fourth St.
    St. Louis, MO 63102

    tleigh@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2009
  • Barry Matchett
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bmatchett@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2009
  • Mark J. McGuire, Atty. for Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Kristin Munsch, Asst. Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kmunsch@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 09/02/2009
    Removed from Service List on 12/01/2009
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/09/2009
  • Anastasia M. O'Brien
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 35th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60603

    anastasia.obrien@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2009
  • Dawn N. Phillips, Atty. for Iberdrola Renewables, Inc.
    Gonzalez Saggio & Harlan, LLC
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    dawn_phillips@gshllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2009
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Regulatory Analyst
    Midwest
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    300 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 350
    Worthington, OH 43085

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60610

    grippie@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2009
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 35th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2009
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60602

    cscarsella@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/21/2009
  • William Scherman, Atty. for Exelon Generation Company, LLC
    Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP
    1440 New York Ave., N.W.
    Washington, DC 20005

    william.scherman@skadden.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2009
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/17/2009
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2009
  • David D. Streicker, Atty. for Tenaska Taylorville, LLC
    Holland & Knight LLP
    131 S. Dearborn, 30th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    david.streicker@hklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/30/2009
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2009
  • Eric Thumma, Director
    Institutional Regulations
    Iberdrola Renewables, Inc.
    201 King of Prussia Rd., Ste. 500
    Radnor, PA 19087

    ethumma@iberdrolaren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/21/2009
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/27/2009
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/17/2009
  • Noel H. Trask
    Exelon Generation Company, LLC
    10 S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    noel.trask@exeloncorp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2009
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Julia York, Atty. for Exelon Generation Company, LLC
    Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom LLP
    1440 New York Ave., N.W.
    Washington, DC 20005

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/06/2009