Case Number: 09-0319

66 results
  • Andrew Y. Acker, Atty. for City of Elmhurst
    Storino Ramello & Durkin
    9501 W. Devon Ave., 8th Fl.
    Rosemont, IL 60018

    aacker@srd-law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/03/2009
  • Jeffrey M. Alperin, Atty. for Village of Bolingbrook
    Tressler Soderstrom Maloney & Priess, LLP
    305 W. Briarcliff Rd.
    Bolingbrook, IL 60440

    jalperin@tresslerllp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/26/2009
  • John P. Antonopoulos, Atty. for the Village of Lemont
    Antonopoulos & Virtel, P.C.
    15419 127th St., Ste. 100
    Lemont, IL 60439

    j.antonopoulos@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2009
  • Kavita Athanikar
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kchopra@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/09/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/06/2010
  • Jason Bajor, City Manager
    City of Des Plaines
    1420 Miner St.
    Des Plaines, IL 60016

    jbajor@desplaines.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2009
  • Richard C. Balough, Atty. for Intervenors
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602

    rbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
  • David Barber, Public Works Director
    Public Works Department
    City of Peoria
    419 Fulton, Ste. 307
    Peoria, IL 61602

    dbarber@ci.peoria.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2009
  • Terrence M. Barnicle, Atty. for The Village of Tinley Park
    Klein, Thorpe and Jenkins, Ltd.
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1660
    Chicago, IL 60606

    tmbarnicle@ktjlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2009
  • Raymond P. Bartel, Assistant City Attorney
    City of Des Plaines
    1420 Miner/Northwest Highway
    Des Plaines, IL 60016-4498

    rbartel@desplaines.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2009
  • Brad L. Bettenhausen, Village Treasurer
    Village of Tinley Park
    16250 S. Oak Park Ave.
    Tinley Park, IL 60477

    bbettenhausen@tinleypark.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2009
  • Linda M. Wagner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    lbuell@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/17/2013
  • Hanna M. Conger, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    conger@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2013
  • Kathleen Leiser
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kleiser@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/21/2013
    Removed from Service List on 05/17/2013
  • Burt Dancey, Atty. for the City of Pekin
    Elliff, Keyser, Oberle & Dancey
    PO Box 873
    109 S. 4th St.
    Pekin, IL 61555-0873

    liz1@grics.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2009
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/09/2009
    Removed from Service List on 08/13/2010
  • Laura M. Earl, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    learl@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
    Removed from Service List on 08/11/2009
  • Melody Fliss
    3 S. 054 Cypress Dr.
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

    ssilfm@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2009
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    cwflynn@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/29/2013
  • Thomas W. Good, Village Attorney
    Village of Woodridge
    Gorski & Good, LLP
    211 S. Wheaton Ave., Ste. 305
    Wheaton, IL 60187

    tgood@gorskigood.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/22/2009
  • Edward J. Grubb, Assistant Treasurer
    Illinois-American Water Company
    100 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    ed.grubb@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
  • Jason A. Guisinger, Atty. for the Village of Mount Prospect
    & The Village of Tinley Park
    Klein Thorpe and Jenkins, Ltd.
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1660
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jaguisinger@ktjlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/25/2009
  • Everette M. Hill, Atty. for the Village of Mount Prospect
    Klein Thorpe and Jenkins, Ltd.
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1660
    Chicago, IL 60606

    emhill@ktjlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/25/2009
  • Howard C. Jablecki, Atty. for the Village of Mount Prospect
    & The Village of Tinley Park
    Klein Thorpe & Jenkins, Ltd.
    20 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1660
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hcjablecki@ktjlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/25/2009
  • Michael E. Janonis
    Village of Mount Prospect
    50 S. Emerson St.
    Mount Prospect, IL 60057

    vmo@mountprospect.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/25/2009
  • Kenneth C. Jones, Corporate Counsel
    Illinois-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    kenneth.jones@amwater.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/09/2013
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/09/2009
  • Robin N. Jones, Village Attorney
    Village of Woodridge
    Gorski & Good, LLP
    211 S. Wheaton Ave., Ste. 305
    Wheaton, IL 60187

    rjones@gorskigood.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/22/2009
  • Daniel G. Kahle, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dkahle@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/16/2013
  • Rosemary Katona
    22 W 507 Birchwood Dr.
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/19/2009
  • Rich Kerckhove, Manager
    Rates & Regulations
    Illinoins-American Water Company
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    richard.kerckhove@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2009
  • George A. Marchetti, Atty. for Village of Bolingbrook
    Tressler Soderstrom Maloney & Priess, LLP
    305 W. Briarcliff Rd.
    Bolingbrook, IL 60440

    gmarchetti@tsmp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/26/2009
  • David W. McArdle, Atty. for Village of Prairie Grove
    Zukowski Rogers Flood & McArdle
    50 Virginia St.
    Crystal Lake, IL 60014

    dmcardle@zrfmlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2009
  • Harold C. Menger
    3S236 Sequoia Dr.
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

    smenger@paveman.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2009
  • Kristin Munsch, Asst. Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kmunsch@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/13/2009
    Removed from Service List on 12/01/2009
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2009
  • Eileen Nelson
    3 S219 Ironwood Dr
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2009
  • Tim Nelson
    3 S219 Ironwood Dr
    Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2009
  • Scott R. Niehaus, Village Manager
    Village of Tinley Park
    16250 Oak Park Avenue
    Tinley Park, IL 60477-1628

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2009
  • Timothy S. O'Brien
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tsobrien@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/29/2013
  • Patrick E. Oberle, Atty. for the City of Pekin
    Elliff, Keyser, Oberle & Dancey, P.C.
    PO Box 873
    109 S. Fourth St.
    Pekin, IL 61555-0873

    ekod@grics.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2009
  • Staci A. Olsen
    Central Region
    American Water
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    staci.olsen@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
  • Mike Ostrander, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    mostrand@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2013
  • Joni K. Ott, Corporate Counsel
    Illinois-American Water Company
    300 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    joni.ott@amwater.com
    Respondent
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/29/2013
  • Charles E. Park, Sr. Project Manager
    for the City of Champaign
    Clark Dietz, Inc.
    125 W. Church St.
    Champaign, IL 61820

    charles.park@clark-dietz.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/13/2009
  • Niloy Ray, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    nray@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/11/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/29/2013
  • Randall Ray
    City of Peoria
    419 Fulton, Room 200
    Peoria, IL 61602-1270

    rray@ci.peoria.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/14/2009
  • John J. Reichart
    Illinois-American Water Company
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    john.reichart@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIWC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2009
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIWC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2009
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 10/28/2009
    Removed from Service List on 05/17/2013
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/13/2009
  • Susan E. Schneider, Administrative Asst. - Finance
    Western Division
    American Water Works Service Company, Inc.
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    susan.schneider@amwater.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
  • Jeannine M. Smith
    Villiage of Prairie Grove
    3125 Barreville Rd.
    Prairie Grove, IL 60012

    jsmith@prairiegrove.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/28/2009
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/09/2009
  • Boyd J. Springer, Atty. for Illinois-AmericanWater Company
    PO Box 5146
    Springfield, IL 62705

    bjspringer@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/29/2013
  • Frederick C. Stavins, City Attorney
    City of Champaign
    102 N. Neil St.
    Champaign, IL 61820

    stavinfc@ci.champaign.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601

    adsturtevant@jonesday.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/16/2013
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sturtevant@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2013
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/09/2009
  • Paula Wallrich, Village Manager
    Village of Homer Glen
    14933 Founders Crossing
    Homer Glen, IL 60491

    pwallrich@homerglen.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2009
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2010
  • David R. Wiltse, Attorney
    City of Des Plaines
    1420 Miner Street
    Des Plaines, IL 60016

    dwiltse@desplaines.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/02/2009
  • James S. Wolf
    City of Pekin
    111 S. Capitol St.
    Pekin, IL 61554

    jswolf@ci.pekin.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2009
  • Anne M. Zehr, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Whitt Sturtevant LLP
    180 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 2001
    Chicago, IL 60601

    zehr@whitt-sturtevant.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2013