Case Number: 09-0268

48 results
  • Kavita Athanikar
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kchopra@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/06/2010
  • Susan Baldwin
    17 Arlington St.
    Newburyport, MA 01950

    smbaldwin@comcast.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2009
  • Randy Barber
    Center for Economic Organizing
    6935 Laurel Ave., Ste. 204
    Takoma Park, MD 20912

    rbatceo@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/10/2009
  • Karen Boswell, Manager
    Government and External Affairs
    Frontier
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    karen.boswell@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/29/2011
  • Jessica L. Cardoni
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/13/2009
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2009
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2009
  • Hope Didier, Paralegal
    for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2009
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2010
  • Michael Dover, Atty. for Level 3 Communications, Inc.
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mdover@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2009
  • Andrew Fisher, Sr. Counsel
    Comcast Phone of Illinois, LLC
    d/b/a Comcast Digital Phone
    One Concast Center, 50th Fl.
    Philadelphia, PA 19103

    andrew_fisher@comcast.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2009
  • Daniel M. Flynn, for IBEW Locals 21, 51, and 702
    600 S. Second St., Ste. 102
    Springfield, IL 62704

    dflynn@neilflynnlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2009
  • Neil F. Flynn, Atty. for IBEW Locals 21, 51, and 702
    600 S. Second St., Ste. 102
    Springfield, IL 62704

    nflynn@neilflynnlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2009
  • Susan M. Gately, Sr. Vice President
    Economics and Technology, Inc.
    One Washington Maill, 15th Fl.
    Boston, MA 02108

    sgately@econtech.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2009
  • Harry Gildea, Atty. for Dod/FEA
    Snavely King Majoros O'Connor & Bedell, Inc.
    1111 14th St., NW, Ste. 300
    Washington, DC 20005

    hgildea@snavely-king.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Stefanie R. Glover, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sglover@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2009
    Removed from Service List on 11/13/2009
  • K. C. Halm, Atty. for Comcast Phone of Illinois, LLC
    d/b/a Comcast Digital Phone
    Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
    1919 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, Ste. 200
    Washington, DC 20006

    kchalm@dwt.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2009
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2009
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for Level 3 Communications, I nc.
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2009
  • Charles W. King, Atty. for Dod/FEA
    Snavely King Majoros O'Connor & Bedell, Inc.
    1111 14th St., NW, Ste. 300
    Washington, DC 20005

    charlieking@snavely-king.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Gregory J. Kopta, Atty. for Comcast Phone of Illinois, LLC
    d/b/a Comcast Digital Phone
    Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
    1919 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, 200
    Washington, DC 20006

    gregkopta@dwt.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2009
  • Carolyn J. Leach, for IBEW Locals 21, 51, and 702
    1035 S. Second St.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    cleach@neilflynnlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2009
  • Samuel S. McClerren, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    smcclerr@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2009
  • Stephen S. Melnikoff
    U.S. Army Litigation Center
    (JALS-RL)
    901 N. Stuart St., Ste. 700
    Arlington, VA 22203-1837

    stephen.melnikoff@hqda.army.mil
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Comcast Phone of Illinois, LLC
    d/b/a Comcast Digital Phone
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2009
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Atty. for Applicant
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2009
  • Kristin Munsch, Asst. Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kmunsch@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2009
    Removed from Service List on 12/01/2009
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/01/2009
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Applicant
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2009
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2009
  • Rogelio Pena, Regulatory Counsel
    Level 3 Communications, L.L.C.
    1025 Eldorado Blvd.
    Broomfield, CO 80021

    rogelio.pena@level3.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/19/2010
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2009
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Comcast Phone of Illinois, LLC
    d/b/a Comcast Digital Phone
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2009
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Applicant
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2009
    Removed from Service List on 03/19/2010
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2010
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Comcast Phone of Illinois, LLC
    d/b/a Comcast Digital Phone
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2009
  • Scott J. Rubin, Atty. for IBEW Locals 21, 51, and 702
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2009
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2009
  • Kevin Saville
    Frontier Communication
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2009
  • Lee L. Selwyn, President
    Economics and Technology, Inc.
    One Washington Maill, 15th Fl.
    Boston, MA 02108

    lselwyn@econtech.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2009
  • Michael Sloan, Atty. for Comcast Phone of Illinois, LLC
    d/b/a Comcast Digital Phone
    Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
    1919 Pennsylvania Ave., NW, 200
    Washington, DC 20006

    michaelsloan@dwt.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/22/2009
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2009
  • Terrance A. Spann
    U.S. Army Litigation Center
    (JALS-RL)
    901 N. Stuart St., Ste. 700
    Arlington, VA 22203-1837

    terrance.spann@hqda.army.mil
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2009
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Captiol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2009
  • A. Randall Vogelzang, General Counsel
    Verizon Great Lakes Region
    Verizon Services Group
    600 Hidden Ridge
    Irving, TX 75038

    randy.vogelzang@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2009
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/13/2009
  • Michael W. Ward, Atty. for IPTA
    Ward & Ward, P.C.
    3701 Algonquin Rd., Ste. 450
    Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

    mwward@dnsys.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/12/2009
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/17/2009
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/20/2014