Case Number: 09-0263

67 results
  • Barbara Alexander, Consumer Affairs Consultant
    for AARP
    83 Wedgewood Dr.
    Winthrop, ME 04364

    barbalex@ctel.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2009
  • Kavita Athanikar
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kchopra@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/06/2010
  • Richard C. Balough, Atty. for Chicago Transit Authority
    Balough Law Offices, LLC
    1 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1910
    Chicago, IL 60602

    rbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2009
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 35th
    Chicago, IL 60603

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2009
  • Juana Barrera
    Legal Dept.
    Chicago Transit Authority
    567 W. Lake St.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    jbarrera@transitchicago.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Christopher J. Beck, Asst. Corporation Counsel
    City of Elgin
    150 Dexter Ct.
    Elgin, IL 60120

    beck_c@cityofelgin.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2009
  • Eugene Bernstein
    Exelon Business Services
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/01/2009
  • Simone M. Boutet
    Village of Oak Park
    123 Madison St.
    Oak Park, IL 60302

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2009
  • Darryl Bradford, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle, 33rd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60605

    darryl.bradford@comed.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 06/01/2009
    Removed from Service List on 07/30/2010
  • Michael Brosch
    Utilitech, Inc.
    PO Box 481934
    Kansas City, MO 64148-1934

    mbrosch@utilitech.net
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2009
  • Ron Cerniglia, Director - National Advocacy
    Governmental & Regulatory Affairs
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    40 Columbine Dr.
    Glenmont, NY 12077-2966

    ron.cerniglia@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2009
  • John B. Coffman, Atty. for AARP
    John B. Coffman, LLC
    871 Tuxedo Blvd.
    St. Louis, MO 63119-2044

    john@johncoffman.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2009
  • William A. Cogley, Corporation Counsel
    City of Elgin
    150 Dexter Ct.
    Elgin, IL 60120

    cogley_w@cityofelgin.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2009
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2009
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2009
    Removed from Service List on 08/13/2010
  • Michael Dover, Atty. for Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mdover@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2009
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2009
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2009
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2009
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2009
  • Carmen Fosco
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    cfosco@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/08/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Michael R. Gehrman, Asst. Corporation Counsel
    City of Elgin
    150 Dexter Ct.
    Elgin, IL 60120

    gehrman_m@cityofelgin.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2009
  • Orijit K. Ghoshal, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 1400
    Chicago, IL 60602

    orijit.ghoshal@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Roman Gold
    Metra Law Dept.
    547 W. Jackson Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    rgold@metrarr.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/23/2009
  • John Gomoll
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1111 W. 22nd St., 8th Fl.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

    gomolj@att.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • John P. Gomoll, Atty, for Direct Services, LLC
    John P. Gomoll, Attorney at Law
    PO Box 211
    Saint Charles, IL 60174

    john.gomoll@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2013
  • Edward R. Gower, Atty. for Metra
    Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
    400 S. Ninth St., Ste. 200
    Springfield, IL 62701

    egower@hinshawlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/23/2009
  • Raymond L. Heise, Village Attorney
    Village of Oak Park
    123 Madison St.
    Oak Park, IL 60302

    law@oak-park.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/16/2009
  • Sharon M. Hillman
    MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    10 S. Riverside Plaza, Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sharonhillman@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2009
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Senior Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2009
    Removed from Service List on 04/16/2013
  • Henry T. Kelly, Atty. for the Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2600
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hkelly@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2009
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2009
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/09/2009
  • Richard G. Kozal, Asst. City Manager
    City of Elgin
    150 Dexter Ct.
    Elgin, IL 60120

    kozal_r@cityofelgin.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/03/2009
  • Brian Loomis
    Business Representative
    IBEW, Local 15
    6330 Belmont Rd., Ste. 1
    Downers Grove, IL 60516

    loomis@ibewlocal15.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2009
    Removed from Service List on 11/20/2013
  • Kevin Loughlin
    Chicago Transit Authority
    567 W. Lake St.
    Chicago, IL 60661

    kloughlin@transitchicago.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/08/2009
  • Karen L. Lusson
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2009
  • Mark J. McGuire, Atty. for MC Squared Energy Services, LLC
    Atty. for ICEA
    10 S. Riverside Plz., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2009
  • Kristin Munsch, Asst. Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kmunsch@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2009
    Removed from Service List on 12/01/2009
  • Michael A. Munson, Atty. for BOMA
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    810 W. Washington Blvd.
    Chicago, IL 60607

    michael@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2009
    Removed from Service List on 05/26/2010
  • Michael A. Munson, Atty. for BOMA
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., 15th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    michael@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/26/2010
  • Julie Musselman Oost, Economic Analyst
    for the Illinois Power Agency
    Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
    333 W. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    joost@kelleydrye.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2009
  • Scott Musser
    AARP Illinois
    300 W. Edwards St., 3rd Fl.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    smusser@aarp.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2009
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/30/2010
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th FL
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/01/2009
  • Mark Pruitt, Director
    Illinois Power Agency
    James R. Thompson Center
    Floor 3, Ste. 3-355
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mark.pruitt@illinois.gov
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/18/2009
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2009
  • John P. Ratnaswamy, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.ratnaswamy@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2013
  • Conrad Reddick, Special Asst. Corporation Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2009
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Regulatory Analyst
    Midwest
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    300 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 350
    Worthington, OH 43085

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach, Manager
    Government & Regulatory Affairs (Midwest)
    Direct Energy, LLC
    9605 El Camino Lane
    Plain City, OH 43064

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2013
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2013
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60610

    grippie@foley.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/01/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Eric Robertson
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2009
  • Ryan Robertson
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2009
  • Scott J. Rubin
    Law Office of Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2009
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/02/2009
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60602

    cscarsella@foley.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/01/2009
    Removed from Service List on 01/15/2013
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2013
  • Eric Schlaf, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    eschlaf@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2009
  • Rochelle G. Skolnick, Atty. for IBEW Local 15
    Schuchat,Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Flr.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    rgs@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2009
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2009
  • Marilyn S. Teitelbaum, Atty. for IBEW Local 15
    Schuchat Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Fl.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    mst@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2009
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/17/2009
  • Gretchen Wehrenberg Stewart, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gstewart@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2010
  • Dave Wiggins, Asst. Business Manager
    IBEW Local 15
    6330 Belmont Rd., Ste. 1
    Downers Grove, IL 60516

    wiggins@ibewlocal15.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2013
  • Kevin Wright, President
    Illinois Competitive Energy Association
    1601 Clearview Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62704

    wright2192@sbcglobal.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2009