Case Number: 09-0148

9 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2009
  • Joseph Isaacs
    ISG-Telecom Consultants, Int'l.
    D-Max, Inc.
    4274 Enfield Ct., Ste. 1600
    Palm Harbor, FL 34685

    isaacs@isg-telecom.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2009
  • Deborah Kuhn, Asst. General Counsel
    Verizon Great Lakes Region
    Verizon
    205 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60601

    deborah.kuhn@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2009
  • Jim McCasky, D-Max, Inc.
    109 N. Main St.
    Toluca, IL 61369

    jmccasky@maxiis.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/20/2009
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/16/2009
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/17/2009
  • A. Randall Vogelzang, General Counsel
    Verizon Great Lakes Region
    Verizon Services Group
    600 Hidden Ridge
    Irving, TX 75038

    randy.vogelzang@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2009
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2009
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2009