Case Number: 08-0667

  • Francis X. Ahearn
    McGraw Communications, Inc.
    228 E. 45th St., Fl. 12
    New York, NY 10017

    fahearn@bcm-tel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2008
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2008
  • Deborah Kuhn
    Verizon
    205 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60601

    deborah.kuhn@verizon.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2008
  • Lance J. Steinhart
    Lance J.M. Steinhart, P.C.
    1720 Windward Concourse, Ste. 115
    Alpharetta, GA 30005

    info@telecomcounsel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2008
  • Lisa M. Tapia, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Captiol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ltapia@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2008
  • A. Randall Vogelzang
    Verizon Services Group
    600 Hidden Ridge
    Irving, TX 75038

    randy.vogelzang@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2008
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/05/2008