Case Number: 08-0635

10 results
  • James E. Albee, Sr. Vice President
    Finance & Accounting
    LH Telecom, Inc.
    666 W. Walnut St., Ste. 1900
    Des Moines, IA 50309

    jalbee@lightedge.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/17/2008
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/19/2008
  • Kristina D. Harris, V.P. Operations
    LH Telecom, Inc.
    524 15th St.
    Moline, IL 61265

    kharris@lightedge.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2008
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/17/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/18/2008
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/21/2008
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for LH Telecom, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2008
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/19/2008
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for LH Telecom, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/08/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/19/2008