Case Number: 08-0534

  • Bonita Benn, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbenn@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/12/2008
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2008
  • Kevin Keaveny, Vice President
    Engineering
    Big River Telephone Company, L.L.C.
    12444 Powerscourt, Ste. 370
    St. Louis, MO 63131

    kk@bigrivertelephone.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/12/2008
  • Document Processor, Citizens Telecommunications Company of Illinois
    d/b/a Frontier Citizens Communications of Illinois
    & Big River Telephone Company, LLC
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2008
  • Kevin Saville, Citizens Communications Company
    Citizens Communications Company
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/17/2008
  • Gregg C. Sayre
    Frontier Communications, Citizens Communications
    180 S. Cliinton Ave.
    Rochester, NY 14646-0700

    gregg.sayre@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/11/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/19/2008