Case Number: 08-0452

10 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2008
  • Ronald Dougherty
    Aero Communications, LLC
    PO Box 1807
    Marion, IL 62959-8007

    rdougherty@hcis.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/29/2008
  • Deborah Kuhn
    Verizon
    205 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60601

    deborah.kuhn@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/28/2008
  • Steve Powless
    Aero Communications, LLC
    1301 Broadway
    Paducah, KY 42001

    spowless@csiweb.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2008
  • John T. Riley, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jriley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2008
  • Kristopher E. Twomey, Aero Communications, Inc.
    Law Office of Kristopher E. Twomey
    1425 Leimert Blvd., Ste. 404
    Oakland, CA 94602

    kris@lokt.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/04/2008
  • A. Randall Vogelzang
    Verizon Services Group
    600 Hidden Ridge
    Irving, TX 75038

    randy.vogelzang@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2008
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2008