Case Number: 08-0383

8 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2008
  • David Gilbert, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    dgilbert@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/12/2008
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/12/2008
  • Raymond Perea
    NOS Communications, Inc.
    4380 Boulder Highway
    Las Vegas, NV 89121

    rperea@nos.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2008
  • Document Processor
    NOS Communications, Inc.
    National Registered Agents Inc.
    200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2007
    Chicago, IL 60606-5230

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2008
  • Jessica Renneker, Director
    Regulatory Affairs
    NOS Communications, Inc.
    4380 Boulder Hwy.
    Las Vegas, NV 89121

    jrenneker@nos.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/13/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/19/2008