Case Number: 08-0363

  • David Anderson, Atty. for Progressive Energy Solutions, LLC
    Mahoney Anderson, LLC
    PO Box 44504
    Eden Prairie, MN 55344

    dma@visi.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/06/2008
  • Neil Anderson
    Vanguard Energy Services LLC
    850 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 142
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nanderson@vanguardenergy.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2008
  • Thomas A. Andreoli, Atty. for Respondent
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    tandreoli@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
  • Kavita Athanikar
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kchopra@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
    Removed from Service List on 01/06/2010
  • Ronit C. Barrett, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    rbarrett@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/04/2009
  • Elizabeth N. Bartels, Atty. for Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    liz.bartels@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2008
  • Wayne Bollinger
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    130 E. Randolph, Ste. 2300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    wbollinger@nordicenergy-us.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2008
  • John D. Bonini, Atty. for Constellation NewEnergy-Gas Division, LLC
    McGuireWoods LLP
    77 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 4100
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jbonini@mcguirewoods.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2008
  • Jerry D. Brown, Atty. for Respondent
    Chico & Nunes, P.C.
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jbrown@chiconunes.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
  • Nancy Brucher
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nbruche@aglresources.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
  • Phillip A. Casey, Atty. for Respondent
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    pcasey@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
    Removed from Service List on 08/31/2009
  • Christopher F. Childress, Managing Partner
    Progressive Energy Group
    2112 W. Galena Blvd., Ste. 8210
    Aurora, IL 60506

    chris.childress@progressiveenergygroup.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2008
    Removed from Service List on 08/26/2008
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2008
    Removed from Service List on 05/14/2009
  • Hope Didier, Paralegal
    for Respondent
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
  • Joseph E. Donovan
    Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Resources, LLC
    100 Constellation Way
    Baltimore, MD 21201

    joseph.donovan@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/29/2008
  • David J. Effron
    12 Pond Path
    North Hampton, NH 03862

    djeffron@aol.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/18/2008
    Removed from Service List on 02/18/2009
  • Darcy A. Fabrizius
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    N16 W23217 Stone Ridge Dr.
    PO Box 2226
    Waukesha, WI 53187-2226

    darcy.fabrizius@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2008
  • Jessica R. Falk
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jfalk@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/30/2008
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for Coalition for Equal Access and Fair Utility Rates
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    528 W. Rossevelt Rd., Ste. LL-A
    Wheaton, IL 60187

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/26/2008
    Removed from Service List on 10/21/2008
  • Gerard T. Fox, Atty. for Progressive Energy Group
    Law Offices of Gerard T. Fox
    528 W. Rossevelt Rd., Ste. LL-A
    Wheaton, IL 60187

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2008
    Removed from Service List on 08/26/2008
  • Janis Freetly, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jfreetly@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
  • Stefanie R. Glover, Atty. for Respondent
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sglover@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
  • Paul C. Gracey Jr.
    Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd., 7W
    Naperville, IL 60563

    pgracey@nicor.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/26/2008
  • Blair B. Hanzlik, Atty. for Constellation NewEnergy-Gas Division, LLC
    McGuireWoods, LLP
    77 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 4400
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bhanzlik@mcguirewoods.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2008
  • Edward C. Hurley, Atty. for Respondent
    Chico & Nunes, P.C.
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    ehurley@chiconunes.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
  • Gary A. Jeffries
    Dominion Retail Services, Inc.
    501 Martindale St., Ste. 400
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5817

    gary.a.jeffries@dom.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2008
  • Amanda C. Jones, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    amanda.jones@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2008
    Removed from Service List on 05/21/2010
  • Robert Kelter
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2008
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
  • Mark Klinefelter, Business Representative
    IBEW, Local 19
    1885 N. Farnsworth, Ste. 8
    Aurora, IL 60505

    markklinefelter@yahoo.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/12/2008
  • Colin Krull, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Peper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    colin.krull@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Charles Kubert
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ckubert@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/23/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/02/2009
  • Melissa Lauderdale
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    4700 W. Guadalupe St., Ste. A331
    Austin, TX 78751

    mllauderdale@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2008
  • Jennifer L. Lin
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jlin@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
  • Karen L. Lusson
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
  • Neil J. Maloney
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    1844 Ferry Rd.
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nmalone@nicor.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
  • Mark J. McGuire, Atty. for Constellation NewEnergy-Gas Division, LLC
    McGuireWoods LLP
    77 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 4400
    Chicago, IL 60601

    markmcguire@mc2energyservices.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/16/2008
  • Anne W. Mitchell, Atty. for Respondent
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    anne.mitchell@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
  • John N. Moore
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    Suite 1300
    35 E. Wacker Drive
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jmoore@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/10/2008
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc.
    d/b/a Prairie State Electric and Gas Corporation
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2008
  • Elias D. Mossos
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emossos@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
    Removed from Service List on 02/18/2009
  • Robert R. Mudra, Director
    Rates and Financial Analysis
    Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    PO Box 190
    Aurora, IL 60507-0190

    bmudra@aglresources.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/04/2008
  • Kristin Munsch, Asst. Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kmunsch@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
    Removed from Service List on 12/04/2009
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2009
  • Vincent A. Parisi, General Counsel
    Interstate Gas Supply of Illinois, Inc.
    5020 Bradenton Ave.
    Dublin, OH 43017

    vparisi@igsenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2008
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
  • Conrad Reddick, Atty. for IIEC
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2008
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Dominion Retail Inc. d/b/a
    Prairie State Electric and Gas Corporation
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2008
  • Teresa L. Ringenbach
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    2000 Auburn Dr.
    Beachwood, OH 44122

    teresa.ringenbach@directenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/14/2008
  • Eric M. Roberts, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    eric.roberts@dlapiper.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2012
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2008
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/03/2008
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Respondent
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Dominion Retail, Inc. d/b/a
    Prairie State Electric and Gas Corporation
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/24/2008
  • Scott J. Rubin
    333 Oak Lane
    Bloomsburg, PA 17815

    scott.j.rubin@gmail.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/18/2008
    Removed from Service List on 02/18/2009
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
  • Arnold J. Schramel, Managing Partner
    Progressive Energy Group
    2112 W. Galena Blvd., Ste. 8210
    Aurora, IL 60506

    arnie.schramel@progressiveenergygroup.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 07/25/2008
    Removed from Service List on 08/26/2008
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Intervenors
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 4000
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.skey@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Rochelle G. Skolnick, Atty. for IBEW, Local 19
    Schuchat,Cook & Werner
    1221 Locust St., 2nd Flr.
    St. Louis, MO 63103

    rgs@schuchatcw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/12/2008
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
  • David M. Stahl, Atty. for Northern Illinois Gas Company
    d/b/a Nicor Gas Company
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    dstahl@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/04/2009
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Intervenors
    DLA Piper LLP (US)
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2008
    Removed from Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Intervenors
    Quarles & Brady LLP
    300 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60654

    christopher.townsend@quarles.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/26/2012
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2008
  • Jonathan M. Wier, Atty. for Vanguard Energy Services, L.L.C.
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/10/2008
  • Christopher D. Young
    Constellation Energy Group, Inc.
    111 Market Place, Ste. 500
    Baltimore, MD 21201

    christopher.young@constellation.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 06/11/2008
    Removed from Service List on 09/08/2008