Case Number: 08-0354

9 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2008
  • Xandria Lemon, Compliance Reporting Specialist
    Long Distance of Michigan, Inc. d/b/a LDMI Telecommunications
    Technologies Management, Inc.
    PO Drawer 200
    Winter Park, FL 32790-0200

    xlemon@tminc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/02/2008
  • Francie McComb, Vice President
    Regulatory Affairs
    Long Distance of Michigan, Inc.,
    d/b/a LDMI Telecommunications
    6805 Route 202
    New Hope, PA 18938

    francie@talk.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/29/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2008
  • Document Processor, Long Distance of Michigan, Inc.
    d/b/a LDMI Telecommunications
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/02/2008
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/02/2008
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/30/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2008