Case Number: 08-0133

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2008
  • David Gilbert, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    dgilbert@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2008
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2008
  • D. Craig Martin, Secretary
    Sigecom, LLC
    d/b/a WOW! Internet, Cable and Phone
    259 E. Michigan Ave., Ste. 209
    Kalamazoo, MI 49007

    cmartin@wideopenwest.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/26/2008
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2008
  • Steve Stanfill, VP Network Services
    Sigecom, LLC
    d/b/a WOW! Internet, Cable and Phone
    6045 Wedeking Ave.
    Evansville, IN 47715

    sstanfill@wideopenwest.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/25/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2008