Case Number: 08-0064

9 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2008
  • Andoni Economou
    Metropolitan Telecommunications of Illinois, Inc.
    44 Wall St., 14th Fl.
    New York, NY 10005

    aeconomou@mettel.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2008
  • Deborah Kuhn
    Verizon
    205 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60601

    deborah.kuhn@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2008
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2008
  • Document Processor, Metropolitan Telecommunicaitons of Illinois, Inc.
    d/b/a MetTel
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/19/2008
  • A. Randall Vogelzang
    Verizon Services Group
    600 Hidden Ridge
    Irving, TX 75038

    randy.vogelzang@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2008
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2008
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    104 W. Mulberry St.
    Normal, IL 61761

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/30/2008
  • Stephen Yoder, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    syoder@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/01/2008