Case Number: 07-0540

52 results
  • Allan V. Abinoja, Asst. Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aabinoja@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2008
  • Ann Alexander, Senior Attorney
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    101 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 609
    Chicago, IL 60606

    aalexander@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2007
  • Michael R. Borovik, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/10/2010
  • Darryl Bradford, Vice President
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    PO Box 805379
    Chicago, IL 60680-5379

    darryl.bradford@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2007
  • Jon M. Casadont
    BlueStar Energy Services, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jcasadont@bluestarenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2007
  • Scott H. DeBroff, Atty. for ConsumerPowerline
    Smiegel Anderson & Sacks
    4431 N. Front St., 3rd Fl.
    Harrisburg, PA 17110

    sdebroff@rhoads-sinon.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2007
  • Jay H. Dillavou
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    jhdillavou@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007
  • Joseph E. Donovan, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper US LLP
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60101-1293

    joseph.donovan@constellation.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007
    Removed from Service List on 03/25/2008
  • Jessica R. Falk
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604-1003

    jfalk@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2007
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Shannon Fisk
    Natural Resource Defense Council
    101 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 609
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sfisk@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/07/2008
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Group, Inc.
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Carmen Fosco
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    cfosco@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • John Gomoll
    Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    1111 W. 22nd St., 8th Fl.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

    gomolj@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007
  • Brian P. Granahan
    Environment Illinois Research & Education Center
    407 S. Dearborn, Ste. 701
    Chicago, IL 60605

    bgranahan@environmentillinois.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007
  • Gary M. Griffin, Asst. Attorney General
    General Law Bureau
    Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ggriffin@atg.state.il.us
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/10/2008
  • Michael Haugh
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    300 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 350
    Worthington, OH 43085

    mphaugh@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007
  • Susan J. Hedman
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Flr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    shedman@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • Henry L. Henderson, Director
    NRDC Midwest Program
    Natural Resources Defense Council
    101 N. Wacker Dr., Ste. 609
    Chicago, IL 60606

    hhenderson@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2007
  • Hellin Jang, for the Dept. of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 13th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hjang@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/09/2010
  • Arshia Javaherian
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    javahera@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • Mark R. Johnson, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    mrjohnson@sidley.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2007
    Removed from Service List on 02/16/2010
  • Mark R. Johnson
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    mjohnson@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2010
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2007
  • Robert Kelter
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    rkelter@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2007
  • Douglas E. Kimbrel, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ekimbrel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/14/2008
  • Charles Kubert
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ckubert@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2007
  • Matthew R. Lyon, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    mrlyon@sidley.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 11/07/2007
    Removed from Service List on 09/08/2008
  • Barry Matchett
    Environmental Law & Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bmatchett@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2007
  • Anne McKibbin, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    amckibbin@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2007
  • Carla S. Meiners
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303-0657

    csmeiners@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007
  • Kristin Munsch, Asst. Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    kmunsch@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • Michael A. Munson
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    123 North Wacker Drive
    Suite 1800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    michael@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 12/13/2007
    Removed from Service List on 05/26/2010
  • Michael A. Munson, Atty. for BOMA
    Law Office of Michael A. Munson
    22 W. Washington St., 15th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60602

    michael@michaelmunson.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/26/2010
  • Vu Nguyen
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    vnguyen@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007
  • Michael S. Pabian, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    10 S. Dearborn St., 49th FL
    Chicago, IL 60603

    michael.pabian@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/05/2007
  • Doug Paulin
    BlueStar Energy Services, Inc.
    363 W. Erie St., Ste. 700
    Chicago, IL 60610

    dpaulin@bluestarenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2007
  • J. Mark Powell, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    mark.powell@cityofchicago.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/28/2007
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • Scott R. Rauscher, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Sidley Austin LLP
    One S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    srauscher@sidley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2008
  • Conrad Reddick, Atty. for IIEC
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/28/2007
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2007
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/20/2007
  • Stephen J. Romeo, Atty. for ConsumerPowerline
    Smigel Anderson & Sacks
    4431 N. Front St.
    Harrisburg, PA 17110

    sdebroff@rhoads-sinon.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/30/2007
  • Claudia Sainsot, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    csainsot@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper US LLP
    203 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1293

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2007
  • Rebecca Stanfield, Director
    Environment Illinois Research and Education Center
    407 S. Dearborn, Ste. 701
    Chicago, IL 60605

    rstanfield@nrdc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle, Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2007
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper US LLP
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1293

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007
  • Jennifer Witt
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    500 W. Madison St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    jlwitt@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/18/2007