Case Number: 07-0531

Consolidations

39 results
  • Eugene Bernstein
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn, 49th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60603

    eugene.bernstein@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Darryl Bradford, Vice President
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    PO Box 805379
    Chicago, IL 60680-5379

    darryl.bradford@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Kenneth R. Carretta
    PSEG Services Corporation
    80 Park Plaza, T5G
    Newark, NJ 07102

    kenneth.carretta@pseg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Jay H. Dillavou
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    jhdillavou@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Joseph E. Donovan, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper US LLP
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60101-1293

    joseph.donovan@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Jessica R. Falk
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604-1003

    jfalk@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2007
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2007
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Group, Inc.
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • Carmen Fosco
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    cfosco@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2007
  • John Gomoll
    Direct Energy Services, LLC
    1111 W. 22nd St., 8th Fl.
    Oak Brook, IL 60523

    gomolj@att.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Michael Haugh
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    300 W. Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 350
    Worthington, OH 43085

    mphaugh@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Susan J. Hedman
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Flr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    shedman@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/30/2007
  • Bobby J. Hollis II, Asst. General Counsel
    Invenergy Wind North America LLC
    1 South Wacker Dr., Ste. 2020
    Chicago, IL 60606

    bhollis@invenergyllc.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2007
  • Barry Huddleston, Senior Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Dynegy Inc.
    1000 Louisiana St., Ste. 5800
    Houston, TX 77002

    barry.huddleston@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/30/2007
  • Arshia Javaherian
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    javahera@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2007
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2007
  • Amanda C. Jones, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper US LLP
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601

    amanda.jones@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Joseph L. Lakshmanan, Managing Director-Regulatory Affairs
    Regulatory & Legal Affairs
    Dynegy
    2828 N. Monroe St.
    Decatur, IL 62526

    joseph.l.lakshmanan@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/30/2007
  • Anne McKibbin, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    amckibbin@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2007
  • Carla S. Meiners
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303-0657

    csmeiners@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Retail Energy Supply Association
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2007
  • Elias D. Mossos
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emossos@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/30/2007
  • Vu Nguyen
    MidAmerican Energy Company
    PO Box 657
    666 Grand Ave.
    Des Moines, IA 50303

    vnguyen@midamerican.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Marji R. Philips, Managing Director
    Market Development
    PSEG Energy Resources & Trade LLC
    80 Park Plaza, T19
    Newark, NJ 07102

    marji.philips@pseg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • J. Mark Powell, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    mark.powell@cityofchicago.org
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2007
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/30/2007
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Retail Energy Supply Association
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2007
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60610

    grippie@foley.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • John L. Rogers III, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jrogers@foleylaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Retail Energy Supply Association
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/06/2007
  • Thomas J. Russell
    Exelon Business Services Company
    10 S. Dearborn St. 35th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60603

    thomas.russell@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Christopher N. Skey, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper US LLP
    203 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 1900
    Chicago, IL 60601-1293

    christopher.skey@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2007
  • Thomas P. Thackston
    PSEG Services Corporation
    80 Park Plaza, T5G
    Newark, NJ 07102

    thomas.thackston@pseg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle, Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/08/2007
  • Christopher J. Townsend, Atty. for Coalition of Energy Suppliers
    DLA Piper US LLP
    203 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1293

    christopher.townsend@dlapiper.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Jennifer Witt
    Integrys Energy Services, Inc.
    500 W. Madison St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    jlwitt@integrysenergy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007