Case Number: 07-0527

26 results
  • Joseph Condo, General Counsel
    Invenergy Wind North America LLC
    One S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2020
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jcondo@invenergyllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/13/2007
  • Erika Dominick, Paralegal
    Legal Dept.
    Ameren Services Company
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    edominick@ameren.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
    Removed from Service List on 12/12/2007
  • Laura M. Earl, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Utilities
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    learl@jonesday.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2007
  • Jessica R. Falk
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604-1003

    jfalk@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2007
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • David I. Fein, Vice President
    Energy Policy - Midwest/MISO
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • Edward C. Fitzhenry
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149 (M/C 1310)
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    efitzhenry@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2007
  • Christopher W. Flynn, Atty. for Ameren Illinois Utilities
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker, Ste. 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    cwflynn@jonesday.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2007
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Senior Counsel
    Constellation Energy Group, Inc.
    550 W. Washington St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/06/2007
  • Carmen Fosco
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    cfosco@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Susan J. Hedman
    Public Utilities Bureau
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Flr.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    shedman@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Barry Huddleston, Senior Director
    Government & Regulatory Affairs
    Dynegy Inc.
    1000 Louisiana St., Ste. 5800
    Houston, TX 77002

    barry.huddleston@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Arshia Javaherian
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    javahera@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Larry Jones, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    ljones@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Joseph L. Lakshmanan, Managing Director-Regulatory Affairs
    Regulatory & Legal Affairs
    Dynegy
    2828 N. Monroe St.
    Decatur, IL 62526

    joseph.l.lakshmanan@dynegy.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Anne McKibbin, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    amckibbin@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2007
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Retail Energy Supply Association
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2007
  • Elias D. Mossos
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emossos@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/29/2007
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Retail Energy Supply Association
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2007
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Retail Energy Supply Association
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/09/2007
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2007
  • Steven R. Sullivan, Sr. Vice President
    Ameren Services Company
    One Ameren Plz.
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    PO Box 66149, MC 1300
    St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

    ssullivan@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2007
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle, Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/31/2007
  • Matthew R. Tomc
    Ameren Services Company
    PO Box 66149, MC 1310
    1901 Chouteau Ave.
    St. Louis, MO 63166

    mtomc@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/26/2007
  • Jackie K. Voiles
    Central Illinois Light Company d/b/a AmerenCILCO, et al.
    607 E. Adams St.
    Springfield, IL 62739

    jvoiles@ameren.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/02/2007