Case Number: 07-0491

24 results
  • Christine Baranowski Ouska, Senior Legal Analyst
    Exelon Business Services
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    christine.ouska@exeloncorp.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2008
  • Darryl Bradford, Vice President
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    PO Box 805379
    Chicago, IL 60680-5379

    darryl.bradford@comed.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2007
    Removed from Service List on 07/30/2010
  • Phillip A. Casey, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    pcasey@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2007
    Removed from Service List on 04/06/2010
  • Peter D. Coblentz, Atty. for Village of Deerfield
    Rosenthal Murphey & Coblentz
    30 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1624
    Chicago, IL 60602

    pcoblentz@rmcj.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2007
  • Glennon P. Dolan, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 North LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    gdolan@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/23/2008
  • Carmen Fosco
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    cfosco@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2007
    Removed from Service List on 06/25/2010
  • Patrick N. Giordano, Atty. for Village of Deerfield
    Giordano & Neilan, Ltd.
    360 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1005
    Chicago, IL 60601

    patrickgiordano@dereglaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Stefanie R. Glover
    Office General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sglover@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2007
    Removed from Service List on 10/12/2007
  • Douglas M. Graham
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60603

    douglas.graham@exeloncorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2007
  • Matthew L. Harvey
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    mharvey@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/25/2010
  • Daniel Kowalewski
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    Three Lincoln Centre, 2nd Fl.
    Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

    daniel.kowalewski@att.net
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 07/02/2008
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/26/2007
  • Elias D. Mossos
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emossos@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2007
    Removed from Service List on 02/02/2009
  • Paul G. Neilan, Atty. for Village of Deerfield
    Giordano & Neilan, Ltd.
    360 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1005
    Chicago, IL 60601

    pgneilan@energy.law.pro
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 11/15/2007
  • Thomas S. O'Neill, Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    440 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60605

    thomas.oneill@comed.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/30/2010
  • Erica Randall, Paralegal
    Office of the Illinois Attorney General
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    aerandall@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2007
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60610

    grippie@foley.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 09/21/2007
    Removed from Service List on 04/05/2010
  • E. Glenn Rippie, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    glenn.rippie@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/05/2010
  • Susan L. Satter
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    11th Floor
    100 W. Randolph
    Chicago, IL 60601

    ssatter@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/02/2009
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    carla.scarsella@r3law.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 04/05/2010
    Removed from Service List on 08/18/2014
  • Carla Scarsella, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Foley & Lardner
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60602

    cscarsella@foley.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 08/11/2008
    Removed from Service List on 04/05/2010
  • Mary Vincent
    Commonwealth Edison Company
    444 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 3300
    Chicago, IL 60606

    mary.vincent@comed.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/25/2007
  • Conor B. Ward, Atty. for Commonwealth Edison Company
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 600
    Chicago, IL 60654

    conor.ward@r3law.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/18/2014