Case Number: 07-0305

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/15/2007
  • Elaine Critides, Counsel - Interconnection Regulatory Matters
    Verizon Wireless
    1300 I Street, NW Ste. 400
    Washington, DC 20005

    elaine.critides@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/14/2007
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon Wireless
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/06/2007
  • Michael A. McDermott, Executive Director of State Public Policy
    Verizon Wireless
    1515 Woodfield Rd., Ste. 1400
    Schaumburg, IL 60173

    michael.mcdermott@verizonwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2007
  • Patrick L. Morse
    C-R Telephone Company
    908 W. Frontview
    PO Box 199
    Dodge City, KS 67801-0199

    pmorse@fairpoint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2007
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for C-R Telephone Company
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/14/2007
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/15/2007
  • Document Processor
    Chicago 10 MHz LLC
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2007
  • Les Rains
    C-R Telepone Company
    102 E. Kirkwood St.
    PO Box 279
    Odin, IL 62870-0279

    lrains@fairpoint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/16/2007
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/15/2007