Case Number: 07-0241

Consolidations

  • Neil Anderson
    Vanguard Energy Services LLC
    850 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 142
    Naperville, IL 60563

    nanderson@vanguardenergy.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/23/2007
  • Thomas G. Aridas, Director
    Gas Regulatory Policy
    North Shore Gas Company
    Peoples GAs Light and Coke Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tgaridas@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2008
  • Koby Bailey, Regulatory Counsel
    Prairie Point Energy, L.L.C.
    d/b/a Nicor Advanced Energy LLC
    2019 Corporate Lane, Ste. 159
    Naperville, IL 60566-7014

    kbailey@nicor.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2007
  • Richard C. Balough, Atty. for Multiut Corporation
    53 W. Jackson Blvd., Ste. 936
    Chicago, IL 60604

    rbalough@balough.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2007
  • Christian F. Binnig, Atty. for Prairie Point Energy LLC
    d/b/a Nicor Advanced Energy LLC
    Mayer Brown LLP
    71 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cbinnig@mayerbrown.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2007
  • Faith E. Bugel
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    fbugel@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/17/2007
  • Kavita Athanikar
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kchopra@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/03/2008
    Removed from Service List on 01/12/2010
  • Janice A. Dale, Assistant Attorney General
    Public Utilities Bureau
    100 W. Randolph St., 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jdale@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2007
  • Elizabeth Davies, Paralegal
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    edavies@citizensutilityboard.org
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/30/2008
  • Karen deGroot, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Gonzalez Saggio & Larlan L.L.P.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    karen_degroot@gshllp.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Michael J. Evers, Atty. for UWUA, Local Union No. 18007
    Elfenbaum Evers and Amarillo, P.C.
    940 W. Adams St., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60607

    mevers@ilcomplaw.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2007
  • Darcy A. Fabrizius
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    N16 W23217 Stone Ridge Dr.
    PO Box 2226
    Waukesha, WI 53187-2226

    darcy.fabrizius@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2007
  • Jessica R. Falk
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste,. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jfalk@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
    Removed from Service List on 06/30/2008
  • Richard Favoriti
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    rfavorit@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/10/2007
  • John Feeley
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfeeley@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2007
  • David I. Fein, Senior Regulatory Counsel
    Constellation NewEnergy, Inc.
    550 W. Washington Blvd., Ste. 300
    Chicago, IL 60661

    david.fein@constellation.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2007
  • Cynthia A. Fonner Brady, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60610

    cynthia.brady@constellation.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
    Removed from Service List on 07/11/2007
  • Carmen Fosco
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    cfosco@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2007
  • Gerard T. Fox
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    North Shore Gas Company
    130 East Randolph Dr., 23rd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    gerardtfox@gerardtfoxlawoffices.com
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
    Removed from Service List on 04/10/2008
  • David Gilbert, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    dgilbert@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2007
  • Ruben D. Gomez, Atty. for UWUA, Local Union No. 18007
    Spiegel & McDiarmid
    1333 New Hampshire Ave., NW
    Washington, DC 20036

    ruben.gomez@spiegelmcd.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2007
  • Julia H. Good, for North Shore Gas Company
    Foley & Lardner, LLC
    321 N. Clark, Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jgood@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Dianna Hathhorn, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    dhathhor@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/05/2007
  • Emmitt C. House, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Gonzales, Saggio & Harlan, L.L.P.
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 500
    Chicago, IL 60601

    emmitt_house@gshllc.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Tiffany Ingram, Chairman's Assistant
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    tingram@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/05/2007
  • Arshia Javaherian
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    javahera@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 06/27/2007
    Removed from Service List on 04/29/2008
  • Ronald D. Jolly, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Dept. of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    rjolly@cityofchicago.org
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2007
  • Mary Klyasheff
    Office of General Counsel
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    North Shore Gas Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 20th Floor
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mpklyasheff@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • David J. Kyto, Director
    Regulatory Affairs
    Integrys Energy Group, Inc.
    700 N. Adams St.
    Green Bay, WI 54301

    djkyto@integrysgroup.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Raquel Lavenda, Manager of Operations
    Multiut Corporation
    7514 Skokie Blvd.
    Skokie, IL 60077-3377

    rlavenda@multiut.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/13/2007
  • Howard A. Learner
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    35 E. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1300
    Chicago, IL 60601

    hlearner@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/17/2007
  • Karen L. Lusson
    Illinois Attorney General's Office
    100 W. Randolph, 11th Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    klusson@atg.state.il.us
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2007
  • Anne McKibbin, Senior Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    208 S. LaSalle St., Ste. 1760
    Chicago, IL 60604

    amckibbin@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
    Removed from Service List on 05/13/2008
  • Daniel McNamara, VP and General Counsel
    Prairie Point Energy L.L.C.
    d/b/a Nicor Advanced Energy LLC
    2019 Corporate Lane, Ste. 159
    Naperville, IL 60563

    dmcnama@nicor.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2007
  • Jerome Mierzwa
    Exeter Associates
    565 Sterrett Place, Ste. 310
    Columbia, MD 21044

    jmierzwa@exeterassociates.com
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 05/24/2007
    Removed from Service List on 06/30/2008
  • John N. Moore
    Environmental Law and Policy Center
    Suite 1300
    35 E. Wacker Drive
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jmoore@elpc.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/17/2007
  • Stephen J. Moore, Atty. for Retail Gas Suppliers
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    steve@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Eve Moran, Administrative Law Judge
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    emoran@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/19/2007
  • Kristin Munsch
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    kmunsch@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/04/2009
  • Angela O'Brien, Atty. for Prairie Point Energy LLC
    d/b/a Nicor Advanced Energy LLC
    Mayer Brown LLP
    71 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    aobrien@mayerbrown.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/05/2007
  • Lisa Pishevar, General Manager
    Nicor Advanced Energy, L.L.C.
    2019 Corporate Lane, Ste. 159
    Naperville, IL 60563

    lpishev@nicor.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/02/2007
  • J. Mark Powell, Assistant Corporation Counsel
    Department of Law
    City of Chicago
    30 N. LaSalle, Ste. 900
    Chicago, IL 60602-2580

    mark.powell@cityofchicago.org
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/27/2007
  • John P. Ratnaswamy, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60610

    jratnaswamy@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Conrad Reddick, Atty. for City of Chicago
    1015 Crest
    Wheaton, IL 60187-6271

    conradreddick@aol.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2007
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for Retail Gas Suppliers
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Randall S. Rich, Atty. for Constellation NewEnergy - Gas Division, LLC
    Bracewell & Patterson, LLP
    2000 K St. N.W.
    Washington, DC 20006

    randy.rich@bracepatt.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/04/2007
  • Eric Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders, Robertson, Konzen
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    P.O. Box 735
    Granite City, IL 62040

    erobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2007
  • Ryan Robertson, Atty. for IIEC
    Lueders Robertson & Konzen
    PO Box 735
    1939 Delmar Ave.
    Granite City, IL 62040

    ryrobertson@lrklaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/05/2007
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for Retail Gas Suppliers
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Carla Scarsella
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    cscarsel@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2007
    Removed from Service List on 07/12/2007
  • James F. Schott, Vice President
    Regulatory Affairs
    North Shore Gas Company
    130 E. Randolph Dr., 22nd Fl.
    Chicago, IL 60601

    jfschott@integrysgroup.com
    Respondent
    Added to Service List on 04/04/2007
    Removed from Service List on 06/30/2008
  • Julie Soderna, Director of Litigation
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste,. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jsoderna@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • David M. Stahl, Atty. for Vanguard Energy Services, L.L.C.
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    dstahl@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/23/2007
  • Scott H. Strauss, Atty. for UWUA, Local Union No. 18007
    Spiegel & McDiarmid
    1333 New Hampshire Ave., NW, 2nd Fl.
    Washington, DC 20036

    scott.strauss@spiegelmcd.com
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/25/2007
  • Christopher C. Thomas, Sr. Policy Analyst
    Citizens Utility Board
    309 W. Washington, Ste,. 800
    Chicago, IL 60606

    cthomas@citizensutilityboard.org
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Jonathan M. Wier, Atty. for Vanguard Energy Services, L.L.C.
    Eimer Stahl Klevorn & Solberg LLP
    224 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1100
    Chicago, IL 60604

    jwier@eimerstahl.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/23/2007
  • Dan Woodward
    for North Shore Gas Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60610

    dwoodward@foley.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007
  • Christopher W. Zibart, Atty. for North Shore Gas Company
    Foley & Lardner LLP
    321 N. Clark St., Ste. 2800
    Chicago, IL 60610

    chris.zibart@comcast.net
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/11/2007