Case Number: 07-0152

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/02/2007
  • Kelly Faul, Regulatory Affairs Director
    XO Communications Services, INc.
    11111 Sunset Hills Rd.
    Reston, VA 20190

    kelly.faul@xo.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/02/2007
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2007
  • Gegi Leeger
    XO Communications Services, Inc.
    11111 Sunset Hills Rd.
    Reston, VA 20190

    gegi.leeger@xo.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/28/2007
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/07/2007
  • Document Processor, XO Communications Services, Inc.
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703-4261

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/02/2007
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/02/2007
  • Kevin D. Rhoda, Atty. for XO Communications Services, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    krhoda@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2007
  • Thomas Rowland, Atty. for XO Communications Services, Inc.
    Rowland & Moore LLP
    200 W. Superior St., Ste. 400
    Chicago, IL 60610

    tom@telecomreg.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/13/2007
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/02/2007