Case Number: 07-0042

  • Scott Bohler, Manager
    Government and External Affairs
    Frontier Communications - Schuyler, Inc.
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    scott.bohler@ftr.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/11/2007
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2007
  • James W. Broemmer Jr, TMP Corp.
    PO Box 217
    Golden, IL 62339

    jimbroemmer@adams.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/02/2007
  • Craig Freeman
    TMP Corp.
    PO Box 217
    Golden, IL 62339

    craigfreeman@adams.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/11/2007
  • Kim Harber, Frontier Communications - Schuyler, Inc.
    225 N. Broad
    Carlinville, IL 62626

    kharber@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/02/2007
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/16/2007
  • Kevin Saville
    Citizens Communications Company
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/11/2007
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2007