Case Number: 06-0671

  • Paul W. Arnold, President
    Grafton Technologies, Inc.
    PO Box 188
    Grafton, IL 62037-0188

    pwarnold@gtec.net
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/27/2006
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2006
  • Susan Hamilton
    Grafton Technologies, Inc.
    301 Commerce Blvd.
    Jerseyville, IL 62052

    shamilton@gtec.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/17/2006
  • Document Processor, Citizens Telecommunications Company of Illinois
    d/b/a Frontier Citizens Communications of Illinois
    C T Corporation System
    208 S. LaSalle St.
    Chicago, IL 60604

    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/27/2006
  • David Ruhland
    Citizens Telecommunications Company of Illinois
    d/b/a Frontier Citizens Communications of Illinois
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    david.ruhland@frontiercorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/12/2006
  • Kevin Saville
    Citizens Communications Company
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/13/2006
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 10/16/2006