Case Number: 06-0583

7 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/01/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous
    Added to Service List on 09/01/2006
    Removed from Service List on 10/20/2006
  • Daniel L. Johnson
    NTS Services Corp.
    205 Enterprise Dr.
    Pekin, IL 61554

    danjohnson@ntslink.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/25/2006
  • Leanne M. Massey, NTS Services Corp.
    205 Enterprise Dr.
    Pekin, IL 61554

    mmassey@ntslink.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2006
  • Stephen V. Murray, Director Regulatory Affairs
    GALLATIN RIVER COMMUNICATIONS L.L.C.
    103 S. 5th St.
    P.O. Box 430
    Mebane, NC 27302

    murrays@madisonriver.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/08/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/28/2006
  • David O. Rudd, Director, State Government Relations
    Gallatin River Communications L.L.C.
    625 S. Second St., Ste. 103-D
    Springfield, IL 62704

    dorudd@aol.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/25/2006