Case Number: 06-0522

Consolidations

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2006
  • Linda M. Wagner
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    lbuell@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/31/2006
  • Phillip A. Casey, Atty. for Petitioner
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    pcasey@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2006
    Removed from Service List on 09/29/2009
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Petitioner
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/03/2007
  • Kenneth A. Michaels Jr., Atty. for Norhtern Moraine Wastewater Reclamation District
    Bauch & Michaels, LLC
    53 W. Jackson Blvd., Ste. 1115
    Chicago, IL 60604

    kmichaels@bauch-michaels.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/09/2007
  • Monica J. Mosby, Atty. for the Northern Moraine Wastewater Reclamation District
    Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
    525 W. Monroe
    Chicago, IL 60661

    monica.mosby@kattenlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/01/2006
  • Nancy Rich, Atty. for the Northern Moraine Wastewater Reclamation District
    Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
    525 W. Monroe
    Chicago, IL 60661

    nancy.rich@kattenlaw.com
    Intervenor and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 09/01/2006
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Rockwell Utilities, LLC
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 8100
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 09/29/2009
    Removed from Service List on 04/12/2010
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Rockwell Utilities, LLC
    Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP
    350 W. Hubbard St., Ste. 430
    Chicago, IL 60654

    john.rooney@r3law.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/09/2010
  • Thomas Q. Smith, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    tsmith@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/27/2006