Case Number: 06-0516

8 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/24/2006
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/20/2006
  • Wendi Nolan
    Iowa Wireless Services LLC d/b/a iwireless and
    Iowa Wireless Services Holding Corporation
    3027 20th Ave.
    Rock Island, IL 61201

    wendi.nolan@iwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/11/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/21/2006
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/20/2006
  • Steven T. Schuler, Chief Financial Officer
    Iowa Wireless Services, L.P.
    4135 NW Urbandale Dr.
    Urbandale, IA 50322

    steven.schuler@iwireless.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/20/2006
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St., ILLLARA
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 07/20/2006