Case Number: 06-0298

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2006
  • Bill Buchanan, General Manager
    McDonough Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    PO Box 359
    Colchester, IL 62326

    buchanan@mdtc.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/18/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/17/2006
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for McDonough Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/14/2006
  • Kenneth A. Schifman, Director/General Attorney
    State Regulatory Affairs
    Sprint
    MS: KSOPHN0212-2A303
    6450 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/12/2006
  • Richard M. Waris
    Sprint Communications L.P.
    Pretzel & Stouffer
    1 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    rwaris@pretzel-stouffer.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/18/2006