Case Number: 06-0115

9 results
  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2006
  • Harriet Brunker, Covista, Inc.
    721 Broad St., Ste. 200
    Chattanooga, TN 37402

    hbrunker@covista.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/17/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2006
  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/10/2006
  • John Leach, President & CEO
    Covista, Inc.
    721 Broad St., Ste. 200
    Chattanooga, TN 37402

    jleach@covista.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/10/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/15/2006
  • Document Processor, Covista, Inc.
    TCS Corporate Services Inc.
    118 W. Edwards St., Ste. 200
    Springfield, IL 62704

    karen.wilkins@thomsonreuters.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/17/2006
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/10/2006
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., Vice President
    Public Affairs Policy & Communications
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St., ILLLARA
    PO Box 2955
    Bloomington, IL 61702

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/10/2006