Case Number: 06-0099

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2006
  • Brandy Bush Brown
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    bbrown@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2006
  • Stefanie R. Glover
    Office General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sglover@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2006
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/02/2006
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/03/2006
  • Jeffrey A. Ray, General Counsel
    Citynet Illinois, LLC
    113 Platinum Dr.
    Bridgeport, WV 26330

    jeff.ray@citynet.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/02/2006
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/15/2006
  • Mike Underdown, Citynet Illinois, LLC
    3724 Saratoga Ave.
    Downers Grove, IL 60515

    mike.underdown@citynet.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/15/2006