Case Number: 06-0041

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2006
  • Stefanie R. Glover
    Office General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sglover@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2006
  • Eric Harstad, Staff Attorney
    Globalcom Inc.
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Fl. 15
    Chicago, IL 60606

    eharstad@callglobalcom.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/08/2006
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2006
  • Lori Kline
    Globalcom Inc.
    Technologies Management, Inc.
    PO Drawer 200
    Winter Park, FL 32790-0200

    lkline@tminc.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/23/2006
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2006
  • M. Gavin McCarty
    Globalcom Inc.
    333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1500
    Chicago, IL 60606

    gmccarty@shefskylaw.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/17/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2006
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/08/2006
  • Amy L. Thrasher
    Globalcom Inc.
    Technologies Management, Inc.
    PO Drawer 200
    Winter Park, FL 32790-0200

    athrasher@tminc.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 02/08/2006
    Removed from Service List on 02/23/2006
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/18/2006