Case Number: 06-0020

  • Michael R. Borovik
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mborovik@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2006
  • Geoff Cookman, Director
    Regulatory Compliance
    Granite Telecommunications, LLC
    234 Copeland St.
    Quincy, MA 02169

    gcookman@granitenet.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/05/2006
  • Stefanie R. Glover
    Office General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    sglover@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2006
  • Robert T. Hale Jr., President
    Granite Telecommunications, LLC
    234 Copeland St.
    Quincy, MA 02169

    taxdept@granitenet.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/08/2006
  • James Huttenhower
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    225 W. Randolph St., Ste. 25D
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jh7452@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/05/2006
  • Michael J. Lannon
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle, Suite C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    mlannon@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/16/2006
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/06/2006
  • Mary Pat Regan, Vice President - Regulatory
    Illinois Bell Telephone Company
    555 Cook St., Fl. 1E
    Springfield, IL 62721

    mr1296@att.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/08/2006
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 01/09/2006