Case Number: 05-0790

  • Patrick L. Morse
    Yates City Telephone Company
    908 W. Frontview
    PO Box 199
    Dodge City, KS 67801-0199

    pmorse@fairpoint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2005
  • Dennis K. Muncy, Yates City Telephone Company
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    dmuncy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2005
  • Joseph D. Murphy, Atty. for Yates City Telephone Company
    Meyer Capel, a Professional Corporation
    306 W. Church St.
    PO Box 6750
    Champaign, IL 61826-6750

    jmurphy@meyercapel.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2005
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2005
  • Document Processor, WirelessCo, L.P.
    Prentice Hall Corporation
    33 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1925
    Chicago, IL 60602-2607

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2005
  • Document Processor, Legal-External Affairs Dept.
    WirelessCo, L.P.
    Sprint PCS
    KSOPHN0212
    6450 Sprint Pkwy.
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    sfreie02@sprintspectrum.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2005
  • Document Processor, SprintCom, Inc.
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/19/2005
  • Kenneth A. Schifman
    Sprint
    MS: KSOPHN0212-2A303
    6450 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/12/2005
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 12/14/2005