Case Number: 05-0372

  • Sarah N. Galioto, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    sgalioto@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/16/2005
  • Jerry Geren
    Cellular Properties, Inc.
    28 Town Centre
    Danville, IL 61832

    jgeren@cellular1.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2005
  • Edward N. King
    Cellular Properties, Inc.
    1908 Acklen Ave., 3rd Fl.
    PO Box 120598
    Nashville, TN 37212

    edking@cellprop.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/16/2005
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2005
  • John E. Rooney, Atty. for Verizon North/South Inc.
    Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLP
    233 S. Wacker Dr.
    Chicago, IL 60606

    jrooney@sonnenschein.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/16/2005
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/20/2005
  • Philip J. Wood Jr., AVP
    PA, P&C
    Verizon North/South Inc.
    1312 E. Empire St.
    Bloomington, IL 61701

    philip.j.wood.jr@verizon.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/16/2005