Case Number: 05-0333

  • Kim Harber
    Frontier Communications of Orion, Inc.
    225 N. Broad
    Carlinville, IL 62626

    kharber@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2005
  • Sanjo Omoniyi, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    somoniyi@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/13/2005
  • Document Processor, Sprint Communications L.P.
    d/b/a Sprint Communications Company L.P.
    Illinois Corporation Service Company
    801 Adlai Stevenson Dr.
    Springfield, IL 62703

    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 08/17/2005
  • David Ruhland
    Frontier Communications of Orion, Inc.
    14450 Burnhaven Dr.
    Burnsville, MN 55306

    david.ruhland@frontiercorp.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2005
  • Kevin Saville
    Citizens Communications Company
    2378 Wilshire Blvd.
    Mound, MN 55364

    ksaville@czn.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2005
  • Kenneth A. Schifman
    Sprint
    MS: KSOPHN0212-2A303
    6450 Sprint Parkway
    Overland Park, KS 66251

    kenneth.schifman@sprint.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 05/31/2005
  • James Weging
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    160 N. LaSalle St., Ste. C-800
    Chicago, IL 60601-3104

    jweging@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 06/01/2005