Case Number: 05-0253

7 results
  • Bill Johnson, Case Manager
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    bjohnson@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/19/2005
  • John J. Reichart
    Illinois-American Water Company
    727 Craig Rd.
    St. Louis, MO 63141

    john.reichart@amwater.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 02/27/2008
  • Frederick L. Ruckman, Illinois-American Water Company
    100 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    fruckman@illinoisamerican.com
    Petitioner
    Added to Service List on 05/06/2005
    Removed from Service List on 03/28/2008
  • Boyd J. Springer, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 3500
    Chicago, IL 60601-1692

    bjspringer@sbcglobal.net
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2005
  • Albert D. Sturtevant, Atty. for Illinois-American Water Company
    Jones Day
    77 W. Wacker
    Chicago, IL 60601

    adsturtevant@jonesday.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/08/2005
  • Mary G. Sullivan
    Illinois-American Water Company
    100 N. Water Works Dr.
    Belleville, IL 62223

    mary.sullivan@amwater.com
    Petitioner and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 03/26/2008
  • Janis Von Qualen
    Office of General Counsel
    Illinois Commerce Commission
    527 E. Capitol Ave.
    Springfield, IL 62701

    jvonqual@icc.illinois.gov
    Miscellaneous and Party of Record
    Added to Service List on 04/20/2005